Work has started on our next EP. It will be four, previously unrecorded tracks titled 'Head full of snakes', 'Come alive', 'Devil Welcome me' and 'Idiot Grin'. We are so far very pleased with how it is sounding and can't wait to share it. In the meantime check out our gig page to see where you can here them live!!